Storm and the Silver Bridle (Pony Club Secrets, Book 6) (Kobo eBook)

Storm and the Silver Bridle (Pony Club Secrets, Book 6) By Stacy Gregg Cover Image
$9.49
Available Now

Description


The sixth gripping adventure in this exciting pony-club series!

With gymkhanas to win, rivals to defeat, mysteries to solve and ponies in danger to save – these books are perfect for all readers who love ponies.

Perfect for fans of Esme Higgs’s Starlight Stables books, Olivia Tuffin, Pippa Funnell and Amanda Willis.

At the Chevalier Point Pony Club Issie is spending all her time with Blaze’s young colt Nightstorm. With such fine breeding, he is extremely valuable, and Issie is unaware that the young colt’s progress is being closely watched. When Nightstorm is stolen, Issie’s search for him takes her all the way to Spain on an exciting and gruelling adventure to win her pony back.

Join talented young rider, Issie, on another action-packed pony-club adventure.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780007340705
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Publication Date: August 5th, 2009
Language: